Planet Musics

Add Event I Like It Event map Calendar
  • Cruzan Amphitheatre, West Palm Beach, 601-7 Sansbury's Way, United States
  • artist: Escape the Fate, Blessthefall, Matchbook Romance, Asking Alexandria, I Killed the Prom Queen, Family Force 5, The Wonder Years, Our Last Night, While She Sleeps, Riff Raff, Le Castle Vania, Icon for Hire, Hundredth, Crossfaith, Hands Like Houses, Handguns, Neck Deep, Being As An Ocean, Rotting Out, Slaves, Palisades, Fit for a King, Have Mercy, Candy Hearts, M4SONIC, Youth in Revolt, Baby Baby, Born Cages, Sirens & Sailors, Black Boots, The Ongoing Concept, Trophy Eyes, Kosha Dillz, Alive Like Me, As It Is, The Dirty Nil, Splitbreed, Lee Corey Oswald, The Relapse Symphony, Boymeetsworld, Beautiful Bodies
  • tags: hardcore
more about Vans Warped Tour 2015
  • Glob, Denver(, CO), 3551 Brighton Blvd, United States
  • artist: Celeste, Primitive Man
  • tags: sludge, black metal, screamo, doom metal, sludge metal, post-hardcore, doom
more about Celeste
  • Soldier Field, Chicago, 1410 S. Museum Campus Dr, United States
  • artist: Grateful Dead
  • tags: folk, psychedelic rock, grateful dead, classic rock, rock, psychedelic
more about Grateful Dead
  • Saratoga Performing Arts Center, Saratoga Springs, 108 Avenue of the Pines, United States
  • artist: Dave Matthews Band
  • tags: alternative, dave matthews band, acoustic, alternative rock, rock
more about Dave Matthews Band